- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by .
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
PQ Awards Nominations
Please help us to win one of the PQ Magazine awards and send in the voting form >>
You can nominate us in any or all of the following categories: Online College of the Year, Study Resource of the Year, Private Sector Lecturer of the Year, and Accountancy Personality of the Year.
Specially for OpenTuition students: 20% off BPP Books for ACCA & CIMA exams – Get your BPP Discount Code >>
I am trying to calculate Breakeven units using Example 6 of Breakeven chapter.
Breakeven revenue using C/S ratio = $8000 / 0.303 = $26,402
Breakeven revenue (each product)—$4632—-$5558—-16212——26402
Breakeven Sales per unit————$5——–$6——-$7
Is this the correct way for calculating Breakeven units?
Yes, it seems to be correct.